2019 VMS Professionals Annual Conference June 6th and June 7th at Hamburger University in Oak Brook, IL

15th Annual VMS Professionals Conference:

The Amazing Race: Strategies for Competing for Contingent Workforce

Conference Registration


2019 Exhibitors:

Allegis Global SolutionsSAP Fieldglass
BeelineSimplify Workforce
MAKE CorporationTalentNet
PRO UnlimitedTalentWave
Randstad Sourceright

2019 Attendees to Date:

Abbott LinkedIn Corporation
AccentureLuse Holdings
AGCOMAKE Corporation
Allstate Insurance CompanyMastercard
American Family InsuranceMcDonald's Corporation
AONNorthern Trust
AT&TNorthwestern Mutual
CF Industries Procter & Gamble
Cigna QBE North America
CME GroupSouthwest Airlines
ConocoPhillips Stericycle
Direct SupplyTexas Capital Bank
Dover Corporation Tyson Foods
ExelonUnited Airlines
Gallagher Univar
GameStop U.S. Cellular
Healthcare Service CorporationU.S. Foods
HERE Technologies Walmart
HyattZurich North America
Kellogg Company

Lodging for 2019 Conference:

Book your room!

Hyatt Lodge at McDonald’s Campus
2815 Jorie Boulevard
Oak Brook, IL 60523-2161, US

Please use the web link above or call 630-568-1234 and mention the VMS Professionals room block when making a reservation.

2019 Agenda

Download Full 2019 Agenda

You can also register yourself and/or a colleague for the conference, by sending an e-mail to [email protected] that contains the following information or sign up with our form on our conference registration page:

  • Name of attendee(s)
  • Company
  • Title
  • Phone Number
  • Address

Featured Conference Speakers

Karen Thrasher

Southwest Airlines

Cynthia Moore

Allstate Insurance Company

Karen Wilson

MAKE Corporation

Kyle Petersen

Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Cheryl Luce

Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Pat Larsen

MillerCoors, a Molson Coors Company

Dawn McCartney

Staffing Industry Analysts

Christie Morel

Texas Capital Bank

Luke Stone

Southwest Airlines

Cris Robinson

LinkedIn Corporation

Randy Dojutrek

HCSC (Blue Cross Blue Shield of IL, MT, NM, OK, TX)

Lori Smith

Kellogg Company

Tammy Smith


Aaron Davis